Academy of Computer Science Ninth Annual Induction Ceremony and Banquet September 30, 2010

6:00 - 7:00 p.m.	Reception - Matt's Steak House
7:00 - 7:15 p.m.	Welcome and Introductions - Mrs. Karen Squires-Foelsch, President, Missouri S&T Computer Science Academy
7:15 - 7:30 p.m.	Missouri S&T & CS Department Welcome - Dr. Ali Hurson, Chair of the Department of Computer Science
7:30 - 8:25 p.m.	Dinner - Matt's Steak House
8:25 - 8:30 p.m.	Introduction of the Distinguished Speaker - Dr. Ali Hurson
8:30 - 9:00 p.m.	Distinguished Speaker - Provost Dr. Warren Kent Wray
9:00 - 9:20 p.m.	Induction Presentation - Dr. Ali Hurson
	2011 Inductees: John McNally
9:20 - 9:30 p.m.	Closing remarks - Mrs. Karen Squires-Foelsch