

Computer Science Department

Academy of Computer Science Eleventh Annual Induction Ceremony and Banquet October 11, 2012 Matt's Steakhouse

6:00 - 7:00 p.m.	Reception
7:00 – 7:15 p.m.	Welcome and Introductions – Mr. Dean Swisher, President, Missouri S&T Computer Science Academy
7:15 – 7:30 p.m.	Missouri S&T & CS Department Welcome – Dr. Ali Hurson, Chair of the Department of Computer Science
7:30 – 8:25 p.m.	Dinner
8:25 – 8:30 p.m.	Introduction of the Distinguished Speaker - Dr. Ali Hurson
8:30 – 9:00 p.m.	Distinguished Speaker – Chancellor Cheryl B. Schrader
9:00 – 9:20 p.m.	Induction Presentation – Dr. Ali Hurson
	2012 Inductees: Charles Marsh Kent Lynn
9:20 – 9:30 p.m.	closing remarks – Mr. Dean Swisher