Academy of Computer Science Fourth Annual Induction Ceremony and Banquet April 20, 2006

6:00 - 7:00 p.m. Photographs of New Members

Havener Center-210 Shamrock Room

6:00 - 7:00 p.m. Reception

Havener Center - 208-Meramec/Gasconade Room

7:00 - 7:15 p.m. Welcome and Introductions

- Mr. John Lovitt, President, UMR Computer Science Academy Havener Center-206C St. Pats Room

7:15 - 8:00 p.m. Dinner

Havener Center-207 Missouri/Ozark Room

8:00 - 8:10 p.m. UMR & CS Department Welcome

- Dr. Fikret Ercal, Interim Chair of the Department of Computer Science

8:10 - 8:25 p.m. Endowed Chair Presentation

- Mr. John Lovitt

8:25 - 8:30 p.m. Introduction of the Distinguished Speaker

-Dr. Fikret Ercal

8:30 - 9:00 p.m. Distinguished Speaker

- Dr. Arlan DeKock

9:00 - 9:20 p.m. Induction Presentation – Dr. Fikret Ercal

2006 Inductees:

James Gantt Adonica Randall Daniel Reed

9:20 - 9:30 p.m. Closing remarks

- Mr. John Lovitt